Zach Lawson, Matt Weas, Tim Collins, JP Talty and Rebekah Frisbee are joined by Florida’s First Lady Ann Scott at the Kennedy Space Center on January 16 to receive the Florida Literacy Video award.  The competition was sponsored by the Florida Department of Education to promote literacy.

Literacy Video Award

Category: Activities , Events , Extracurricular Activities , General , Recognition