A-D   Ms. Murphy, ext 1331   murphyd@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

E-K   Ms. Crump, ext 1330    crumpe@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

L-RI  Ms. Kesler, ext 1054      keslerk@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

RO-Z   Dr. Richardson, ext 1322      richardsons2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Guidance Secretary:  Ms. Kanizar, ext 1312        mitzi.kanizar@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Registrar:  Ms. Piazza, ext 1361                 therese.piazza@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

ESE Staffing Specialist:  Ms. Ross, ext 1320       rossc@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

AP/AICE Coordinator:  Mr. Pridgen, ext 1194    pridgend@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

State Assessments Coordinator:  Ms. Thompson, ext 2400          thompsonm@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Administrator:  Ms. Horton, ext 1313        hortonj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us