2018 Registration Information for Current Students Grades 9-11

Registration information was given out in an extended SOAR on Tuesday, February 13.

During the week of February 13-20, students will confer with their parents and teachers regarding course selections for next school year.

Online registration will be completed Wednesday, February 21 and Thursday, February 22 while at school.

Registration will occur through the students’ math classes.

2018 Registration Information for Incoming Freshmen

Monday, March 12-Parent night; 6:00 p.m. Niceville High School Auditorium

Ruckel alpha A-K

Lewis School

STEMM

Controlled Open Enrollment (COE) Approved

Tuesday, March 13-Parent night; 6:00 p.m. Niceville High School Auditorium

Ruckel alpha L-Z

Destin Middle School

 COE Approved

All Destin Middle School students (COE approved and zoned for NHS) will receive curriculum guides on Tuesday, March 27.

All Ruckel students (COE approved and zoned for NHS) will receive curriculum guides on Thursday, March 29.

All Lewis school (COE approved and zoned for NHS) will receive curriculum guides on Friday, March 30.

All STEMM (COE approved and zoned for NHS) will receive curriculum guides on Monday, April 2.

Ruckel students will complete their online registration on Wednesday, April 4, while at school.

Lewis, Destin and STEMM students will complete their online registration while at school no later than Friday, April 6.

Any other students zoned for NHS will be contacted individually regarding their registration.

The curriculum guide is also available online at www.nicevillehighschool.org.


Category: General